Return to Chamberlain Replacement Gear and Sprocket Kit
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pefect fit! April 24, 2016
Reviewer: Craig Peters from Butternut, WI United States  
Thanks for the quick service and great fitting replscement parts for my Chamberlain overhead door operator. Took less thsn an hour to repair and saved a few hundred bucks not having to replace the operator.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good experience September 17, 2015
Reviewer: Jeremy D from Bentonville, AR United States  
My replacement part was was on time and great quality. This part was also the best value I found.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Chamberlain Replacement Gear and Sprocket Kit January 27, 2015
Reviewer: Donald Rhoads from Bloomington, IN United States  
The parts came quickly and they were the correct ones.  I had a lot of trouble removing the rings from the motor shaft--discovered too late that there were two setscrews.  The replacement bronze bushing split on replacing it on the shaft, so I ended up using the old one.  It would have helped if it had been pointed out that the closer won't run when lying on the floor disconnected from the sensors.  But I got it back together and runs ok now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Opener parts November 9, 2014
Reviewer: Ace Ventura  
Took a couple of days longer than I thought to get the parts. (5 days total). But the quality of the kit was better than OEM. great parts ant the you tube video I found made the repair so simple I was suprised. Great product overall.  Heads up to you tube as we'll!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Part differences February 24, 2014
Reviewer: Ralph Mohr from Minneapolis, MN United States  
The part I removed had threaded holes to mount to the unit whereas the new part did not. I had the nuts and bolts available to mount the new part and it works fine but I did find the difference annoying.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Parts for Chamberlain Garage door lift February 3, 2014
Reviewer: Marc Pfeiffer from Tiverton, RI United States  
Easy to order, very clear information and perfect fit. quick shipment and good communication.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Service December 1, 2013
Reviewer: Amjad Aslam from Canton, MI United States  
Excellent on every step

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 sprocket July 31, 2013
Reviewer: William Ardis from Sumter, SC United States  
everything looks good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect Fit March 5, 2013
Reviewer: DAN BEMBOWER from SAINT LOUIS, MO United States  
The replacement kit installed exactly as described in the video. A perfect match and easy installation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Replacement Parts February 27, 2013
Reviewer: Richard Akin from Sperry, OK United States  
Just received gear and sprocket kit for chamberlain garage door opener within two days of placing order.  Watched a short video on Youtube and within 1 hour, I had opener down, replaced gear and sprocket and had it back up and working.  Works like new!!!!  Sure beats $200.00 for a new opener!!!!  Plan on fixing one for a friend next.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items