Return to Wayne Dalton Original Torquemaster Replacement Spring Assembly
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Fit and Fast Delivery May 22, 2022
Reviewer: Danny T from Kansas  
The parts looks exactly the same length and shape as my old replacement one for original Torquemaster single spring .  Also comes with plastic sleeves.   My single garage door 8ft by 9ft width, weight 110lbs.  It only need 14 winds for it to lift up with one hand.  Great spring.  Not sure how long will last yet.  But will buy again because price is the cheapest found in the internet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service April 10, 2022
Reviewer: Tammy from Fredericksburg, VA United States  
I ordered a left hand spring,.which is what I thought I needed. John R Gross contacted me because he thought I may need a right hand spring instead. He helped me figure it out and I did need a right hand spring.  Mistake avoided.  Thank you John for taking the extra time to help me get the right part! I really appreciate it! Delivery was quick, and the garage door is as good as new!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality Product and Service! March 14, 2022
Reviewer: Mark from Havre de Grace, Maryland  
Very helpful on ordering the right item.  Initially ordered the wrong item and was quickly fixed.  Arrived fast and in good condition.  The item was good quality and worked out great.  Thanks for all your help!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Outstanding! February 22, 2022
Reviewer: Jonas from Morganfield, KY United States  
Ordering from this website was an all-around great experience! Springs were in stock, arrived in no time a my house despite my paying only for ground shipping, and the door is repaired and back to working as it did before. Definitely recommend, and my wife is happy too :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Broken spring January 27, 2020
Reviewer: Ronald from PA  
Great company to deal with price of parts was the lowest I could find and shipping was quick and the door is repaired
Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Testing August 23, 2019
Reviewer: Michael from Rogers  
Test

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality product and quality services August 13, 2019
Reviewer: XIAODONG CHEN from Mississauga, ON Canada  
Extremely satisfied with the purchase! Tony shipped out the product just a few minutes after I placed the on line order! it took less than a week to deliver from US to Canada. with the detailed step by step on line order process, the springs I ordered are exactly what I needed but having hard time to get from my local garage door guys. This online store is well built and professionally maintained, from my experience, they know what they are doing in regards to garage doors. I was able to do it myself with the instructions from the well-organized website! Good job!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tony thanks April 21, 2019
Reviewer: Eduard from The Netherlands  
I have a garage door of Wayne Dalton.
Torqmaster springs are not available in my country, so I reached out to door-parts
Tony really put effort in to helping me out
He wanted to make sure that I got the right springs.
It was hard because I had not the right information for him but he contacted Wayne-Dalton to gather the information we need.
Tony thank you again your the guy I would want to return to in the future.
A employee like that makes the company !
Thank you !

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great customer service! June 21, 2016
Reviewer: brian soler from rising sun, MD United States  
Bruce helped me trouble shoot my problem and get the correct parts. I have installed them and it is working great. The parts arrived quickly and we're a better quality than the originals. I would definitely use door-parts.com again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 excellent and professional service June 19, 2016
Reviewer: Bahman Seifollahi from Calabasas, CA United States  
Good website with good information for Do-it Yourself repair. quick response with technical questions.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items