Return to Wayne Dalton Torquemaster Plus Replacement Garage Door Spring
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best in the market May 9, 2016
Reviewer: Siva from Plano, TX United States  
I was shopping for the spring and bought this one from Door Parts.com. They were the cheapest price wise, they shipped on time and well packaged. The springs were in professional grade and it worked just find after installation.
Suggestion: Additional instruction manual would have been handy, but easily found in internet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Make sure that you get the right weight springs March 7, 2016
Reviewer: Steve Kidder from Sparta, MI United States  
I bought this kits because my old style stripped out. I guessed my door's weight at 250. It was actually  234. Let me tell you that the 16 lbs difference is very critical. Bruce was a huge help with me and after I found out the correct weight springs, he gave me a great deal on them, to make sure I was happy. Great customer service and very nice to work with. I  now have a working garage door. Thanks Bruce.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just What I Needed March 2, 2016
Reviewer: Wendall Dobson from North Street, MI United States  
Make sure you check the ends of your Torquemaster (If that is what you are ordering). They make two and they are not interchangeable. I received a different end and had to change it to the original, which can be a challenge if you don't have the tools. Other than that, everything went well and my GD is back up and opening on command! (I'm going to order another one for the other door).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New torsion springs January 8, 2016
Reviewer: LiaMD from Richmond, TX United States  
I ordered two Torquemaster Plus springs because one of the original springs broke after less than 5 years of use.
The springs are non-refundable, so make sure you get the proper weight of your door before ordering!  REMEMBER - If you have 2 springs and 1 breaks, you have to release the tension from the second spring before weighing the door.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Customer Experience September 21, 2015
Reviewer: Stephen Donnermeyer from Alexandria, KY United States  
Great company to do business with.  I called them and they were very professional and answered my questions completely.  I ordered the parts that they recommended.  Everything fit perfectly and works great.  Shipping was very quick as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Door Springs W-D June 26, 2015
Reviewer: Thomas Giovingo from Fairborn, OH United States  
W-D spring set from dooparts.com were exact replacements.  Great service every step of the way.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Door Springs March 29, 2015
Reviewer: Tony DeVito from Aurora, CO United States  
This was a great way to do a do it yourself repair.  Parts arrived and were the replacement needed

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Torquemaster replacement plus garage door spring December 8, 2014
Reviewer: Graymer Castro from Roseville , CA United States  
Thank you so much ! fast shipment

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
torquemaster springs October 23, 2014
Reviewer: mariama bah from atlanta, GA United States  
excellent product fits like butter i will give it 1000 stars

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Replscement parts May 22, 2013
Reviewer: Bunch from Spokane Valley, WA United States  
FAST, complete, least expensive any where!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items